My A-TACS Rig – End of Oct 2011 (ready 2 Rock`n`Roll!)

It`s almost done! My A-TACS rig is ready to move out on the fields of glory (still missing two small pouches and a backpack), testing its coolness factor among other players! 😉
I think it is nice to post some actual pics of work in progress. Enjoy!

For those who are still wondering about my “exotic” setup: I am a right handed person that shoots handguns with my right, but rifles like a lefty. I can switch weapons between both hands without sacrificing my regular hit ratio but i prefer the mentioned above.

Kitlist:

Shellback Tactical/ TAG Banshee Plate Carrier
TAG Utility Mini Pouch
TAG Medical Pouch
TAG MBITR Folding Radio Pouch
Ares Armor Split Cut Mag Pouch
Ares Armor Huskey Amentum Slider Sling
Condor Double Pistol Mag Pouch
Condor Double M4 Mag Pouch
PRC-148 with Blade Antenna and Maritime Adapter
Peltor PTT
Surefire Helmet Light & Mount
Surefire 6P Flashlight
ITT VIP personal strobe light
SIG226 loaded + 2 spare magazines
Blackhawk Ind. Pistol Lanyard
Six M4 magazines
CAT, R-I-T-R Pad, Trauma Shears, Chemlights, Patches, Markers, Papers, IDs etc.

***

I am satisfied with the HPC at the moment and very keen on using this beast on the playing field. I know that there will be some changes, like new pouches, different pouches layout, installed MAP/ backpack etc. very soon. The never ending gear hunt continues?
Yeah! 🙂 I will keep you updated!

(click to enlarge)

~ by geardoshit on October 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
