Bates R.A.T. Boots (USMC Combat Boots)

I need more gear! (Addicted?)
I need new boots!
I need boots for my USMC impression!
Bates Rugged All Terrain (RAT) Boots?
Bad reputation!
Cool style.

Fuck it. Bought. Happiness (so far…). 🙂

Front details:

Side view:

High Res Picture

Inner label:

Sole:

As far as sizing goes, I consider them true to size, but they`ll need definitely a break in time. With medium socks I am very happy and in comparison to US10 Asolos, they are true 10.5 boots!

So what will I wear tomorrow? Make a guess… (Hooligan style? Hahaha… 😉 )

I am curious how they will do their job in the long run… (I will do a review on this pair of boots after the summer) Have fun! 🙂

~ by geardoshit on April 24, 2012.

One Response to “Bates R.A.T. Boots (USMC Combat Boots)”

  1. Great boots ! Is it heavy ?

Leave a Reply

 
