My USMC Loadout Teaser: Almost There…

I will go on vacation to Italy in a few hours, but i found some time finishing one of my last missing parts/DIY projects of my upcoming USMC loadout today:

M126A1 Dummy Flare Signal

***

And now it`s time to go! Have a good time and see you in a week! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

~ by geardoshit on July 23, 2012.

One Response to “My USMC Loadout Teaser: Almost There…”

  1. wow
    richtig gut geworden dein Dummy ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Wรผrdest mir soeinen eventuell auch verkaufen? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    lg

Leave a Reply

 
