Lightweight Airsoft Fun Loadout – OCP In The Mountains

Winter is about to start and snow`n`ice will ruin my airsoft live, because most places are closed due to danger of avalanches soon.

But these (boring) times have not started yet, so me and boys got out there to participate in a small but funny game!

We had limited space in one of our cars and I was suffering a bit from a hangover, so I chose to go lightweight and without any approach to do a serious loadout – it was all about fun.

Once again, I decided to go with my TM NextGen Sopmod, an incredible (flawless!) running workhorse. Only one of three batteries died so far, the rest works like a charm!
Normally I use 6-1 lowcaps but that day 4+1 were enough: going lightweight was my intention.

I started to use my brand-new Revision Bullet Ant Goggles, because they have a very good feedback, so I was interested in checking them out myself (a review will follow next!).

One of my all-time favorites was used for this game: a Paraclete HPC with Cummerbund (incl. Toy Soldier Fake Sapis) with attached pouches from Eagle Industries (IFAK, 3 Mag Shingle, Double Mag Pouch), Tactical Tailor Multi Purpose Pouch, TAD Gear Battery Pouch, Maxpedition RollyPoly, ATS Multi Purpose Pouch (on back) and some small bits`n`pieces.

(click to enlarge)

It was great fun and I hope that we can join some more games this year.

Have some nice ones lads! 🙂

~ by geardoshit on October 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
