Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year to y`all!!!

Photobucket

Night of New Year’s Eve was yesterday, what did you do?
I was eating with some close friends and enjoying a XXL meal.
Then midnight was about to come close!
I know my folks`n`neighbors around, so there will be huge amount of cannon crackers and fireworks being in the air…
Where are the headsets?

Photobucket

We are so fuckin stupid geardo, hahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahaahahaha 😉

Once again, have a good year, all the best and stay save wherever you are!

Photobucket

~ by geardoshit on January 1, 2013.

3 Responses to “Happy New Year!!!”

  1. Ahhaaha! I did the same thing with my friends and while I’m testing some headsets now everyone had one on their head when the firecrackers started to explode.

  2. Happy F*cking New Year Too !!!

  3. Hahaha, I also did the exact same thing. Gave my Sordins to my girlfriend and put in some leftover earplugs from my last army reserve shooting exercise in my ears. The noise really gets crazy, especially with the narrow streets in Munich city. Here’s some footage from my balcony: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5NrtVFt5UU (kinda reminds me of trigger happy marines in combat soundwise. ;-))
    Happy New Year everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
