Where Have I Put This Little (Missing) Part?

My airsoft season 2013 is about to start and I see that I am not ready for it yet! 😎

 photo GearGearGear5.jpg

Total mess! Still waiting for a bunch of carpenters to get things done – no end in sight!
Trying to get things organized with some new IKEA boxes…

 photo GearGearGear3.jpg

 photo GearGearGear2.jpg

 photo GearGearGear4.jpg

I have to speed up! πŸ™‚

 photo GearGearGear1.jpg

~ by geardoshit on April 10, 2013.

One Response to “Where Have I Put This Little (Missing) Part?”

  1. Hi Mate, Totally agree with your comments & situation.

    Best Regards from Southern Spain

    JAGS

Leave a Reply

 
