Geardoshit & Bandwidth…

Perhaps you`ll have noticed that I had a bit of a problem with my account and my bandwidth (missing pictures, etc.) , but that`s gone folks. I upgraded my account(s) again, so everything will be working as expected!

BTW, thanx to all you visitors, Geardoshit almost reached 800.000 views! 😎

~ by geardoshit on May 2, 2013.

2 Responses to “Geardoshit & Bandwidth…”

  1. Omg mate 800.000 congrats!
    We return here every day

    • Thanx guys!
      I am a bit occupied at the moment (fucking work!!!) and next week I`ll start my 2013 airsoft season – so crazy late! I hope I`ll come up with many more new posts in the near future… See Ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
