Oldskool-ish Guns In Use By Germans In A`stan

If I think about German soldiers in Afghanistan several H&K models come to my mind. I`ve seen so many G36s and MP7s that I almost forgot that there are/were many other cool weapons in use.

Perhaps you have seen this pictures elsewhere on the net, but I really like`em, so I post these again! Enjoy!

(click all pics to enlarge)
G3 photo 3213213213123.jpg

 photo 6-1.jpg

 photo 5.jpg

My favourite pic – so fuckin` übercool (this would be a hell of a blaster project! 🙂 )!!!
 photo 3.jpg

The latest and the greatest – H&K G28:
 photo 2-1.jpg

~ by geardoshit on June 14, 2013.

6 Responses to “Oldskool-ish Guns In Use By Germans In A`stan”

  1. Except the Germans never were in Iraq.^^

  2. I hope, you don’t think, that the German Army is involved in Iraq 😉

  3. German soldiers have never been to Iraq!

  4. I really loves the H&K G3 oldskool look, it is a very prooven and reliable rifle I would kill to have one unfortunatealy I live in Mexico and is not allowed weapons like this for civilians.

Leave a Reply

 
