Picture Of The Month: “Hey, it`s a Schwimmwagen!”

Sometimes you are on the road, traveling from here to there and not thinking about gear, because you are going to a new job or getting back to work. So did I but suddenly something wonderful showed up besides my car…

 photo Schwimmwagen.jpg

Yes, for me it`s not a Ferrari, a Porsche or a Benz I am dreaming about, it is a beautiful WW2 VW 166 Schwimmwagen that gets me hard! Pretty dope start for a day! 🙂

~ by geardoshit on February 3, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
