Geardoshit Blog 2015 (Russians taking over…)

Last year was a crazy year, often very annoying and with loads of work. As you realized, I did not post many things and I fear that I still cannot create as many posts as back in the days… 😦

Looking back, I posted mainly US and British stuff in the past. With my intention pushing my post count in the future, I will continue posting stuff from other countries, especially Russian gear that is featured on my DeathBeforeCCCP blog. I know that Geardoshit dealt with mainly modern US stuff in the past, but this blog is and should not be limited to it.

It`s all about gear and fun, so let`s get the gear train rollin`again! Enjoy! 🙂

~ by geardoshit on March 8, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
